These officials have proven their performance for gameplay at the following levels.

  • Level 3: Sanctioned/Playoffs/Championships gameplay
  • Level 2: Regulation/Sanctioned gameplay
  • Level 1: Other/Regulation gameplay
  • Recognized: Completed the Certification coursework and tests

Timothy T Justice

Ohio Roller Derby


  • Non-Skating Level 2
Non-Skating Certification Expires: July 22, 2021
Back to top